The Manager or person in charge of Bizimply at the location will be the only person able to view these photographs on the App using a separate PIN.
This PIN is created when the manager sets up the Timestation App for the first time and can only be changed within the Manager section of the App.
- Photographs are accessible via the Timestation App only. They are not available in camera roll or elsewhere on the device/iPad
- Photographs are automatically deleted from the Timestation App within 28 days
- If Photo Upload is turned on in the app, photos are stored in Amazon AWS S3 and can be viewed within the Bizimply system online
- Photos stored in AWS S3 are encrypted with AES-256
- If photos are uploaded to the Bizimply web app these can be deleted upon request by an account administrator