In this article, you will learn how to:

  • Delete a Training Record

Deleting a Training Record

  1. Click into the 'Employees' tab in the navigation bar

  2. Click into the relevant employee's profile that you want to edit

  3. Click into their 'Training' tab

4. If you want to delete an upcoming training from the 'Scheduled Training' section, press the blue 'Complete' button at the end of the record

5. Click the 'Delete' button in the bottom right of the screen
6. If you want to delete a completed training record from the 'Completed Training' section, select the green 'Completed' button at the end of the record
7. Next, click the 'Delete' button in the bottom right of the screen

Related Articles:
Logging Training Records on an Employee Profile
Training Report

What Information is in the Training Due widget on the dashboard

Did this answer your question?