In this article you will learn:
- How to clear a schedule in your account
You will need edit access to the schedule to use this feature.
- Click onto the schedule that you wish to clear
- Click the blue 'Actions' button
- Click on 'Clear Schedule'
- A pop up will appear asking you to confirm the clearing of the schedule.
Note: Once you click this button, you will not be able to recover the schedule